Sakthi Institute of Information and Management Studies


IQAC Committee Members (2020)

SNo.Name and AddressDesignation / Position
1Dr. R. Sharmila, Director – SIIMSChairperson
Teacher Representatives
SNo.Name & AddressDesignation / Position
1Dr. R. Kavitha, Associate Professor – SIIMSMember 1
2Mr. A. Giri Prakash, Assistant Professor – SIIMSMember 2
3Ms. K. Priyatharsini, Assistant Professor – SIIMSMember 3
4Ms. M. Kunthavi Nappinnai, Assistant Professor – SIIMSMember 4
5Dr. A.K. Kavitha, Librarian – SIIMSMember 5
6Ms. T. Sivagnana Selvakumar, Assistant Professor – SIIMSMember 6
7Mr. S. Dhulasi Ram, Training & PlacementsMember 7
Member from Management
SNo. Name and Address Designation / Position
1 Mr. M. Balasubramaniam Secretary, SIIMS
Senior Administrative Officer
SNo. Name and Address Designation / Position
1 Dr. P. Subramanian Advisor, SIIMS
Nominee from Local Society, Student & Alumni
SNo.Name and AddressDesignation / Position
1Mr. Ramji Ragavan, Management Consultant, PollachiLocal society
2Mr. B. RevanthStudent
3Mr. R. Raavanth Kumar, Kaaladi Consultancy, ChennaiAlumni
Nominee from Employer, Industrialist, Stakeholders
SNo.Name and AddressDesignation / Position
1ESSAF BankEmployer